Board of Directors temporary appointments

Brian Irvin, Fall Branch, Tennessee, has been appointed to serve on the ApHC Board of Directors to fill the vacancy in Territory V, Zone A. Dena Raggio, Pilot Point, Texas, has been appointed to fill the vacancy in Territory IV, Zone A. These individuals may also choose to be on the ballot when a special election for these two positions will held in conjunction with the regular election this fall.

Categories: Miscellaneous

1 Comment

  1. Dorine Said,

    June 9, 2013 @ 9:11 am

    Thank you for this information. Please post the contact information for the new directors on the website as soon as possible to help members reach their directors if they want to before the meetings in Ft. Worth. Thanks.

RSS feed for comments on this post