ApHC Hall of Fame inductees

The Appaloosa Horse Club is pleased to announce this year’s crop of inductees into the ApHC and Racing Hall of Fame.

Individual Hall of Fame:
• Royce Crosby
• Sylvia Haines

Horse Hall of Fame:
• Blazing Hot Spots, 1998 gelding
• I Love Willie, 1983 stallion
• Joker’s Sleepy, 1960 stallion
• Ms High Five, 1986 mare – automatic induction via production record
• Ms Gunsmokes Doll, 1995 mare – automatic induction via production record

Racing Hall of Fame (voted on by ERC):
• Cheryl White
• Nellies Girl, 1975 mare

2011 Hall of Fame inductees will be recognized at the Open Awards banquet in Tulsa, Oklahoma during the 2012 National Show. They will also be recognized in the Appaloosa Journal and the 2011 Yearbook.

Comments are closed.