Appaloosa Youth Association Election Results Announced

The Appaloosa Youth Association (AYA) is pleased to present the 2012 AYA Board of Directors!
AYA board candidates must be between the ages of 14-17, and reside in the territory and zone that he/she wishes to represent. Directors serve a two-year term.

AYA Directors participate in conference calls and gather at the Appaloosa Youth World Show to discuss matters concerning the AYA. Each director is expected to participate in the discussions to bring forth suggestions and ideas from the constituents residing in their territory and zone.
Newly elected officials (in bold below) will be sworn in during the spring conference call. Date TBA.

Territory/Zone Name City/State
1 A Alicia Johnson Olympia, WA
1 B Maris Stilinovich Starr, ID
1 C Vacant —-
2 A Shelby Stoffel Wilton, CA
2 B Vacant —-
2 C Anna Dillon Little River, KS
3 A Janelle Radney Wood River, NE
3 B Mackenzie Main Council Bluffs, IA
3 C Emma Gentile Carpentersville, IL
4 A Brooke Bancroft Argyle, TX
4 B Kayte Beckelheimer Yukon, OK
4 C Ellen Waidner Fleming Island, FL
5 A Vacant —-
5 B Holly Williams Bogart, GA
5 C Vacant —-
6 A Taylor Cartmell Sardinia, OH
6 B Anya DeVan Harrisburg, PA
6 C Alexander Reppucci Everett, MA

The AYA is the youth affiliate of the Appaloosa Horse Club. Officially approved in 1981, the AYA was the first youth program developed to complement an equine breed association. To learn more about the Appaloosa Youth Association, visit or call the ApHC Youth Coordinator at 208-882-5578 ext. 264.

Comments are closed.