2010 ApHC Running Champions

Visit the racing section of the ApHC website to see the complete listings of 2010 Appaloosa Running Champions. Probably no big surprise that Moon Bully was named Appaloosa Horse of the Year. In addition to equine all-stars, we honor leading breeder – Kevin and Jeannie Hullinger; leading trainer – Dee Keener; leading owner – Danny and Shauna Thomas; and leading jockey – Tony Ray Bennett. Congratulations to all!

Categories: Announcements /Racing

Comments are closed.