Board leadership

New and re-elected directors were sworn in Thursday night. Lori Richards, Parker, SD (Territory I) and Lonnie Ledbetter, Fort Worth, TX (Territory IV) were the new faces.

Officers elected to serve on the Executive Committee for the coming year incude: Chuck McWhirter – President; Steve Bennett – Vice President; Jack Zuidema – Finance Committee Chair; Diane Rushing – Rules Committee Chair; Laura Lyon – Planning & Review Committee Chair; and Lonnie Ledbetter – Marketing Committee Chair.

Categories: Announcements /Board

Comments are closed.