Appaloosa Youth Association elects board members

AYA logo 3_02Results of the Appaloosa Youth Association election have been tabulated. Each AYA director will serve a two-year term beginning this week. We look forward to working with AYA board members as we prepare for this summer’s show and activities such as the speech contest and other fun stuff.

Elected to the AYA Board of Directors: Macon Henry of Billings, Montana; Jasmine Varela, Coarsegold, California; Anna Dillon of Little River, Kansas; Mackenzie Main, Council Bluffs, Iowa; Cheyanne Nolan, Mount Vernon, Texas; Kaylyn Baker, West Palm Beach, Florida; Mary Beth Blake, Middleburg Heights, Ohio; and Amanda Soffron of Topsfield, Massachusetts.

Comments are closed.